Check in

I re-watched the thich nah han video today. The importance of tuning into your body to be aware of your accumulated suffering and taking time to breath through it. I have neglected my body many a time getting wrapped up in other tasks ignoring my feelings avoiding delaying. The times I ignored how tired I was and stayed up late short changing myself from sleep. It feels good to be well rested. It feels good to acknowledge what is really going on to move.

I am going to the beach today and its international yoga day today so I am going to do some yoga on the beach on the soft sand it sounds right to me.

I will never know how something really is for myself unless I try. To move forward is to choose a path.

Leave a Reply

