The body is not an apology

1st day of my 2 month hot yoga challenge. There is a contest where I take a picture of myself doing a yoga pose. It is a chance to be asseritve and to look at myself from different angles to see parts of me that are often out of view. I have a good chance in winning since its a local contest and there doesn’t seem to be that many people doing it.

Yogi
Swimmer
Abled
Boxer
Ever
Lovely
Lindy hopper
Expressing
Voraciously
Artistic
Uniquely
Talented
On the path of the
Ultimate warrior who’s
Radically honest

Today I found this I love the mission statement

http://thebodyisnotanapology.com/

Leave a Reply

