What I am grateful for

Road trip home listening to song lyrics in the car in a comfortable plaid shirt with enough time to spend my day cleaning up and taking care of business at home. The fall colours are putting on a beautiful show. I feel like it is time to connect on a holiday. A few friends of mine got married on thanksgiving weekend it seems like a good idea to me. I think about relationships and I want to speak about my very first love.

Art you’re such a good listener you allow me the freedom and space to express myself as I please. I feel so heard, visible and understood. I love who I am when I am around you. You where there and we made something together. You are my first love, my baby

Leave a Reply

