I search for connection

Search and ye shall find

What I focus on grows

I will be going to a self love yoga class and silent retreat this weekend.

I am making plans to go out of town for a swing dance workshop the weekend after.

In one week I will be taking a 6 week drawing class. After that is over I have a couple other art options. I have been saying I want to run-away to art school so I start with an art class

I have been successful so far in getting my yoga picture of the day taken almost half way done.

Leave a Reply

