In this moment I have what I need

I remember when I needed a distraction. Where I did a lot of things to avoid being alone with myself. I would watch tv take a course talk to friends listen to music it was like there was always something on. I didn’t like the silence I found it awkward I felt the need to talk. Today I just spent 6 hours in silence and I found it went by a lot faster then I thought.

I know that I have the power to heal myself, I have tools to relax. Yoga TRE meditation mind full eating, breath of joy, wonder woman pose.

“Shoulders back, show the rack toe tap toe tap” – drop dead diva ahhah

Image result for wonder woman pose silhouette           Image result for wonder woman pose silhouetteImage result for wonder woman pose silhouette

Leave a Reply

