Re-imagine

What drawing can teach me about self image?

If I listen to my inner critic oh that’s no good what’s the point. I will not get anywhere. I just keep going and eventually it turns out pretty good the more I keep at it. Everything is just for fun, practice, a draft until the moment I look at it and accept it for what it is and learn to love it. There are lot’s of ways of looking at things studying it seeing how it’s made up of simple and beautiful lines. The more time you spend with it looking at it and try to understand it the more you love it.

http://www.buzzfeed.com/eleanorbate/humanized?bffbmain&utm_term=.ecXRdLlVbM#.mhpDvq0wRL

Leave a Reply

