I am a fighter

I am going to learn a new dance the dance of combat. For the month of December I will go to the boxing club 3 times a week. Starting tomorrow I have announced in on Facebook. Now that my art class is done, trivia is not happening this moth and meditation class is over and today was the last day for  yoga membership. My schedule has cleared off quite a bit.

I have a ton of meals prepared. I do not anticipate snow this month so I should be able to bundle up and bike there. What I love is energy and vigour it is very attractive to me. I see the vibrancy in others. I am taking steps for myself vivacious self.

Life is an exercise, the body is designed to move. I can build that momentum it’s science a body in motion wants to stay in motion.

 

Leave a Reply

