Transform anger into productive action

 

I was feeling angry today I told myself after awhile it is wasted energy there are things I cannot change and wishing it was different isn’t going to help me out any. I remembered exercising relieves stress.

I meditate after the work day was done and bike to boxing and that give me some energy I did well and found it fun. Excited to go back on Thursday and the party on Friday yay.

 

I saw an interesting job posting today I am going to go for it.

Leave a Reply

