Ready for a new season

Here I am no make up as usual

Ysabelle Vautour

I have been reading a book about letting go. With the changing season an the year near it’s end there are things that I do not want to bring with me in the new year. I want to have more fun to feel the sense of accomplishment of a job well done to feel proud. I want to feel grateful for what I have and excited for what’s to come.

Today I found a contemporary dance class on Sundays in the new year I took a couple dance classes in the past and I really liked them. What I don’t like it walking in the cold and waiting for cabs. Well it’s just a short time and I can time order the  cabs why not.

 

Leave a Reply

