Learn and pratice the skills of positivity

 

 

 

I went for a swim today it feels good to move, my body feels so calm afterwards.

I have been reading a book called Positivity saying that positive thinking is a skill cultivating positive emotions thorough meditation, positive points of view gratitude and other methods I am about to read helps expended your mind and body that is I will see more choices and options I will have better relationships and health when I work on positive thinking which will lead to positive emotions like

hope, interest, serenity, joy, love, gratitude, pride, aw

 

 

There is an adult indoor rowing class starting up in the new year maybe it will fit in my schedule.

 

Leave a Reply

