self love 7 day challenge

there is a love your spouse challenge going around on facebook where you post what you love. A friend of mine is doing it as a self love challenge so I thought I would do the exercise too.

So day one a photo I like of myself

now here are 7 things I like about myself

1 my ability to see multiple sides of an issue to see the depth in the situation

2 I love that I can think of win-win solutions and various options to help solve problems

3 I love my compassion and capacity to forgive and except that we are all human and make mistakes

4 I love my ability to draw it feels good to make something

5 I love my curiosity it means i am rarely board and make the most of my time

6 I love my ability to transform from debt to debt-free from, from couch potato to active person

7 I love that I learned how to mediate and relax with rest and exercise

Day 2

1 I love to do things in advance

2 I love that I can make myself and sometimes others laugh I like to keep things light

3 I love my sense of adventure to travel and explore and try new things

4 I love to learn and to my willingness to strive to grow

5 I love my adaptability I can learn quickly and be flexible

6 I love my ability to negotiate and my attitude towards conflict is constructive

7 I love my hopefulness and choose to view something in an optimistic way so not to give up so easily

Day 3

1 I love my funny faces and playful nature it’s fun to flirt

2 I love my ability to make healthy and delicious meals

3 I love my self reflection it helps me to be more self aware and make improvements I would like

4 I love my ability to take pictures and write it is nice to have memories and celebrate good occasions and treasure happy moments

5 I love my efficiency how I am more and more organized and enjoy putting things in order

6 I love my ability to improvise and be resourceful to make to with what i have at the time and act quickly if needed

7 I love that I can get out of the house without makeup

Day 4

1 I love that I don`t mind being weird and don`t embarrass easily
2  I love that I am more collaborative than competitive
3 I love that I am financially responsible save my money I live within my means not frivolous
4 I love that I can speak my mind
5 I love that I can be a friend to myself and others
6 I love my ability to decorate
7 I love my lips


day 5


1 I love my ambition that I have a bucket list and manifest and create things in my life
2 I love my dedication to working out
3 I love my soothing sultry voice when I am feeling serene
4 I love my ability for public speaking I love to express my ideas and feel energized
5 I love my wisdom and how it saves me from pain
6 I love the goofy little sounds I make
7 I love my critical thinking that helps me see the situation clearly and make proper decisions

 

day 6

1 I love my ability to be playful in the moment my presence

2 I love my ability to listen to others and understand

3 I love my ability to reframe ideas

4 I love that I engage with the world as an active participate to experience the richness of life

5 I love how can sneak a compliment and take people by surprise by saying it in a creative way

6 I love my innovative ideas

7 I love that I think big I can influence others in a positive way by leading by example

Day 7

1 I love my honesty and candor being earnest

2 I love that I can hold back & observe I can let others shine I do not need all the attention and be a team player contributing quietly supportively

3 I love that I am open and receptive to many ideas people and ways of life

4 I love how smooth and soft my skin feels

5 I love that I can play different roles characters accents

6 I love my nice white straight teeth

7 I love that I am practical

 

Day 8

1 I love that I go the extra mile when I am passionate about something

2 I love my long legs and how I can fold them on top of the other in yoga

3 I love my nose

4 I love spending quality with myself that I can be at peace when I am alone

5 I love my positive view of aging and my youthful nature

6 I love that how I can get inspired by love and it compels me to act

7 I love the energy behind my smile when I am feeling very good

 

Day 9

1 I love that I have increased my social network

2 I love my ability to take a compliment and say thank you

3 I love that I completed a 3o day yoga challenge

4 I love that I search for tangible ways to be good

5 I love that my patience is growing that I can let my anger dicipate

6 I love my ability to combine classiness and informality to be more approachable

7 I love my courage not let fear stop me just do it anyway because that is the right thing to do

Day 10

1 I love my willingness to keep persevering

2 I love my hands

3 I love the birthmark on the side of chin

4 I love my long eyelashes

5 I love that I have come a long way and in a much better state now then a few years ago I don’t feel so out of control of my feelings, I am more centered

6 I love that I trust myself to learn and get better over time how I have proven to myself that I can make it despite the fears

7 I love my collar bones

Day 11

1 I love that I learned partner dancing it got me in touch with my feminine

2 I love that I am a woman

3 I love that I have read lot’s of books and can learn helpful things from them

4 I love my curly hair

5 I love that I volunteer for organizations and have motivated others to do the same

6 I love that I can be alone with myself and re-energize and sooth and pamper myself

7 I love that I got accepted into a national leadership retreat

Day 12

1 I love that I fill my mind will positive motivational speakers, friends, books

2 I love it when I think before I speak

3 I love my long fingers

4 I love that I have maintained some old friendships and well as learned to let some go

5 I love that I can connect my friends to resources like events and contacts for example

6 I love that I got some jobs offered to me in the past on a few occasions

7 I love that I have standards

 

 

Leave a Reply

