Gratitude High Energy

I love high energy people it is so refreshing and fun. I love that I am motivated to make positive contributions and have fun. Some people you can hear it in their voice they sound so happy and buoyant. There is a vitality in the their tone in their eyes and smile. I really love to be around them I can be one of those people. I can learn any skill. I can practice any habit. I am persistent and work hard. I can achieve and work at cultivating a great positive attitude.

I can start by taking time each day to write what I am grateful for. I have a friend doing this on facebook now a 100 day challenge called #graceinsmallthings

I thought about this now for a couple days

When you know your purpose which is what you like to do

go where you are celebrated, not tolerated. If they can‘t see the real value of you

Image result for Go where you are celebrated, not tolerated. If they can't see the real value of you

Leave a Reply

