Potential vs present

I feel like I have been falling in love with the idea of me my potential of what I could be in the future the image that I aspire.

I have been guilty of loving the potentials in others as well sometimes to the point I don’t really see who they are now. Who am I now? and what do I like? what am I proud of?

Self acceptance now

It’s how I feel when I am around me

The Path Toward Authentic Self-Love

https://themighty.com/2016/09/self-care-how-to-take-care-of-yourself-when-you-have-depression/

 

https://thespanofmyhips.wordpress.com/2015/03/30/self-care-minimums-and-dealing-with-depression/

 

 

Leave a Reply

