We won’t always know before but we will after we get started and keep going

April

50       55       30      30         10        10         10        90

Sept

170   190   105    100       60        35            20       235

amazing what progress one can make in 5 months

Got dressed up last night and went out with friends it was a good time. I ran into some other friends too. I went to the gym after work and on my lunch break I went home to tidy up my apartment I like having a time limit when clean I am glad I got it all done.

There is a job posting I saw might as well go for it.

when you look in the mirror you see the person who can do the most to improve your life

 

 

Leave a Reply

