I like myself when I cheer myself up and take myself out

I am more pleasant to be around when I am thinking and saying positive thoughts.

I found my sunglasses. I think I will invest in some running shoes and sign up for another marathon. Might even sign up for the fall classic marathon and the learn to run program coming up next month. I can get out and meet new people while exercise. I can practice at the gym. I can download a running app.

Image result for learn to run

 

The self-becomes stronger by being grateful and accepting and the ego becomes stronger in rejecting

accepting appreciating

accept the source our parents god rooted in the source it can defeat the ego’s critisim

love is being conected with empathy being open being one

 

 

Leave a Reply

