A problem is an opportunity to develop strength

at dodgeball I caught my first ball in game it felt awesome to score points for my team. My throws are getting better and I am having fun. One of the girls remembered I had a hard time seeing the yellow ball and she removed it mid game that was very sweet. I love that when others look out for me like that. It’s a great feeling.

Last night I felt low so I started tidding up and I started feeling better. I mean if I had a partner that would be really sweet but hey it’s also sweet to help out myself like that too.

Self love is a feeling it’s an intention I am good I am worth this now. It will contributing to enriching my life.

 

 

Leave a Reply

