Radiant Vitality

I felt good last night and it carries over today as well. I have been eating light. I have realized how active I actually am I have very athletic. Exercising nearly everyday sometimes twice in a day most of my hobbies are exercise.

Running Dodge-ball Biking Swing Dance Yoga Boxing Weight Lifting Swimming.

I started reading a book called relentless and I feel like I really resonate with it that drive to succeed to do better next time. Never quit, that attitude brings energy. A friend of mine came to mind he has the same values as the book and he is very energetic and ambitious I like that. I love that quality of being unstoppable there is a difference between talent and success, success is a mindset. Running is mental.

 

Leave a Reply

