Making friends with myself

Making time to go walk in the woods after work I just love those beautiful trees it’s going to be great.

The trees show us how beautiful letting go can be

Open heart towards my own journey

some thoughts on meditation though we might wish that things were different the fact we must live in this world and not the world of our dreams, life happens in this moment here now and I want to be awake to it connected and feeling the magic of authentic genuine presence

what is my relationship with meditation

 

I am brave I face myself even the parts I don’t like or try to hide all of the ugly truths I stare fear right in the face let it face and smile.

Leave a Reply

