Leaving things behind is making room for something that fits

Believing I am entitled to good things, that it is possible to have a great life and having the power the create it. Today I am off to a super with friends. I had the day off its too rest. Last night I went to the gym for the first time in a while. It felt great how strange how I keep forgetting how good it makes me feel.

I have been dating someone who has made me see that things can fall naturally into place that I do not have to put up with things. People can come into my life the way I want them already without me trying to fix or make things better.

Last week a lady in my apartment building offered to give me a free haircut and color treatment. She just graduated from hairstyling school and had a job interview. I had a 2nd job interview myself that day so I thought hey why not it’s time to get a haircut and get a real job.

Image may contain: 8 people, people smiling, people playing sports and indoor

 

Leave a Reply

