Enough

I have been doing 20 min meditation sessions past few days they have felt great. I will keep doing them. Mediation is a positive contribution to my happiness. The other I was reflecting on the word enough. I am enough I don’t have to do more, to try to impress someone, or over work myself during a time where I need to rest. I also thought about it in the sense of that is enough – removing myself from a situation. That is enough food I am full that’s enough situation I need time for me. Enough is a point of satisfaction, a good amount added to it is not necessary.

Leave a Reply

